Participating High Schools

Akins High School

Anderson High School

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders

Bastrop High School
Bowie High School
Cedar Creek High School
Crockett High School
Del Valle High School
Del Valle Opportunity Center
Eastside Memorial High School
East Austin College Prep
Elgin High School
Glenn High School
Hutto High School
Lanier High School
LBJ Early College High School
Lockhart High School
Pflugerville High School
Reagan Early College High School
Travis Early College High School
Vandegrift High School
Vista Ridge High School​

​CTX Signing Day celebrates Central Texas high school seniors and their commitment to REACH HIGHER

Community Partners

Austin Partners in Education

Austin College Access Network

Breakthrough Austin

Capital IDEA

College Forward

Communities in Schools

Con Mi Madre

E3 Alliance

Generation TX

Hispanic Scholarship Consortium

Office of Mayor Steve Adler

Teach for America Austin Alumni



Participating Universities & Colleges

Austin Community College

Concordia University Texas

Huston-Tillotson University

St. Edward's University

Texas A&M

Texas A&M- Corpus Christi

Texas State University

The University of Texas at Austin

The University of Texas at San Antonio 

University of Houston

University of Houston - Victoria

Our Partners

Our Sponsors